

Coca-Cola India Pvt. Ltd.

(A wholly owned subsidiary of The Coca-Cola Company)

16th Floor One Horizon Center Golf Course Road DLF – Phase V Sector – 43 Gurugram – 122002

CIN: U15549 PN1992 FTC065522 Website: www.coca-colaindia.com

Composition - CSR Committee of the Board

Members	Invitees
Mr. Harsh Bhutani (Chairman of Committee) Wholetime Director designated as VP Finance	Permanent Invitee: Arnab Roy — V P Marketing Special Invitees: Committee Members may invite whomsoever they consider appropriate, as "Special Invitees" to attend Committee Meetings, like Representatives of Implementing Agencies/Partner Organisations, Statutory Auditor/his Representative (s), Internal Auditor / his Representative (s), Function heads of the Company /Consultants / others. Committee Members may also invite other Associates of the Company to attend meetings and provide inputs/ information.
Ms. Sonali Khanna (Member) -Wholetime Director – designated as "VP Legal"	
Mr. Enrique Ackermann (Member) -Wholetime Director — designated as "VP Technical & Innovation"	
Ms. Devyani Rana (Non-Director Member) -Wholetime Director & VP Public Affairs, Communication & Sustainability	
Mr. U Narendra Kini (Secretary, CSR Committee) -Corporate Secretary	

Gurugram, April 03, 2023